Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2018
 

Brittany from Fred Martin did marvelous job at taking care of my issues that I had with my vehicle. The detail job that was done on the vehicle was exceptional . I will definitely be back again and it’s because of Brittany making sure my issue was resolved properly .

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2018
 

I usually dont leave reviews, but after my experience felt like I should. First when we arrived we were greeted by polite Very professional staff. Our salesman Anthony was awesome! I couldnt say enough good things about this guy. He was friendly helpful and upfront about the vehicle and our price range. We ended up leaving with a very nice vehicle and what we wanted to spend . Our experience was extremely pleasant, cause everyone knows buying a car can be very frustrating and time consuming. Thanks to everyone that works hard at this dealership for making our time he so enjoyable . Will definately be back and highly recommend this place���

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

Both Dave and Ashley went above and beyond to insure we got the best deal. Jerome also was instrumental in making the paperwork signing very easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

As a first time car buyer my experience with the Fred Martin Superstore was fantastic. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly. Tim Bulgrin, my sales representative, made the process quick and easy. I was traveling to the dealership from out of state and Tim had the truck and all the paperwork ready and waiting for me when I arrived. The car listed online exceeded my expectations. I cannot recommend both Tim and the Fred Martin Superstore enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

Work was accomplished well and I was always informed about what was being done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

We went for an oil change and were surprised that we still qualified for a free one. The workers were very thorough and efficient. We purchased the upgraded filter and also got a car wash free.Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

Damn good place to get all your vehicle parts you will ever need for you car, truck or any style you have .....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review