Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Helpful staff, went above and beyond to make the buying process hassle free and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Needed a vehicle fast and Fred Martin was able to get us exactly what we needed!! Amber is absolutely amazing!! Rhonda in finance was wonderful as well!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

In process of buying Gladiator. So far staff has been really helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Staff was helpful and courteous. Answered all our questions. Went out or their way to make sure the vehicle we wanted to try out was ready to operate. Would definitely come back when looking for another vehicle. Warranty was one of the best on a used vehicle so far I have seen lately. Not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Saja did so great in making my car buying experience smooth. I was updated on each part of the process and I felt confident in her confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Was a great experience, very friendly service. Would deal with them again in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The gentleman who helped me get my vehicle was very helpful, informative and kind in his working with me. I would send anyone searching for a vehicle your way and ask for him !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Scott very helpful and knowledgeable about helping me purchase my new 2018 Ford Fusion! I strongly recommend him as your salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

An all around enjoyable experience, from the clean and modern dealership, the knowable and friendly staff, to the speed at which the whole purchasing process took.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Joe Z and Kyle take great care of my commercial vehicles. They know exactly what my truck needs, and when it needs it. They perform the services quickly and make it easy for me to pick up the truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Rob was great to work with and he helped my husband and I find a vehicle that had everything we wanted and more at a price that fit our budget. Brett in finance was also very thorough and explained all of our options. We left Fred Martin happy and confident in our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The store was great. Clean and full of snacks. The people were also nice and kind

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I love Fred Martin they treat me right and I love being a customer of them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Experience was excellent!!! Saja went above 5stars just excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I felt a little deceived, was told i needed valve cover's and even though I may have needed gaskets, it was not explained to me that valve covers were not needed until I was ready to pay for services rendered. With that being said they did however do a great job solving problems!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Very easy and painless processing getting me into a new lease. Tim is great at what he does and can get you the price you want. Highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Great experience, this is the third time we’ve bought from Fred Martin and I will continue to in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Every one is very help and they are the nicest people and I will send everyone I know to Fred Martin for a car and I have already referred people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Amber is AMAZING. She was personable, professional, kind and knowledgeable. I’m so glad she got the call to help me find my wrangler… she make this experience quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

The selection was awesome and the salesman didn’t rush me along, answering my questions in detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

The service was amazing Tim took the time to get me in something that I could afford and drive however two weeks later car is already being serviced for oil leak and idling issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Everyone that we worked with was very experienced and friendly. Tim Bulgrin was very experienced and super helpful. Everyone that that we delt with was very knowledgeable and helpful.. My only concern is that have not received my title for the fine Jeep tryouts you folks sold me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Awesome experience! Got a great deal on my new Ram 1500 as well as a great offer for my trade-in vehicle. Thank you Colton !

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Mr Bahas made time for me and answered all my questions. He got me a test drive in the car I was looking at for a long time. He was super helpful and very patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

The folks were ALL very nice and helpful. The sales associate, the financial associate and the sales manger. I did have one complaint and that was related to the financing. I had an excellent credit score and expected, as a result of my conversation with John, to be able to secure an interest rate in the "MID 2's" but when I went to sign the paperwork the rate was 4.4 (a bit different). Strangely, while speaking to Rhonda about this John phoned into the office and the rate went to 3.4%, hmmmm. In retrospect I should have refused the deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Absolutely wonderful experience. Professional in every aspect. Great customer service and the two sales reps were awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

The sales staff was exceptional and very friendly. They took their time to explain all my car’s features and the whole process from test driving to financing was painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Happy with the service I received overall and would use this dealer again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Very clean building. Professional employees and my salesman David Chaboudy is excellent and followed up many times to make sure everything was ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

They are very kind very attentive to your needs open to help you reach your goal of the type of car in quality car that you choose very welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I found Amber to be real freindly and easy to work with. Ansered all my questions and I was satified with my experience with her and Fred Martin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Best car purchasing experience in 50 years! Rob Zabel, Brett in Finance, and the parts department were all fantastic! I live out of state, and the car and all the paperwork was ready and organized when I arrived. Rob was very knowledgeable, and kept in contact throughout my long distance purchase. I have recommended several friends and family members to call Rob for their next purchase. I will definitely go back to Fred Martin for my next purchase, and Rob will be my salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

1 of the most polished auto buying experience ever had. Alex was quite pleasant, listened well & was courteous at every part of the transaction. I would buy there again & again, if need be. Highly recommend this dealership without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Amber was so nice and helpful! She really made getting into a new family vehicle easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Amber was super sweet and helpful. Everyone was so nice and I definitely had a wonderful first-buyer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Rob was the kindest and funniest car salesman I’ve ever met. He made the entire experience great. He took the time to make sure I was happy and made sure I had as many choices as possible. He took our budget into consideration and I didn’t feel pressured with anything. I wish I could give 10 stars,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

This is our 6th vehicle with Fred Martin. We have been happy with the sales and service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Jared was extremely helpful and addressed my questions and issues head on. His communication during the transaction was very reassuring and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

My salesman was terrific. He did everything I asked for and didn’t push me to make the sale. He showed me the evidence I wanted to see about the cars history. The finance people on the other hand were a different story. Their tag team shenanigans were not appreciated and were a waste of time. The policy they wrote into my contract was not presented befor they drew up the papers.but during the “sign these papers” and the car is yours. This nonsense would have added $120 to my monthly car payment. I insisted it be taken out and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I think everyone is pleasant and helpful. I also think the staff are knowledgeable about the cars they sell and willingness to help satisfy the needs of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I buy all my cars here. Great service Nd very professional! Why go anywhere else?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Told us exactly what was in our price range. They weren't pushy on anything and didn't even try to get us out of our budget range. I'm very happy with Fred Martin superstore, definitely am gonna be a life time customer. Also Justin swarm was great to work with highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great people working there.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great service and price. We were in and out quickly and got what we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from here.. My wife and I are extremely happy with the knowledge, professionalism, and helpfulness we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Pricing and down payment steeper than expected. Return of vehicle processed and replacement was quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

We had a very nice salesman, Mike A. Also Bob that did our paperwork was very kind and helpful. I would recommend Fred Martin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I was impressed with the entire purchase experience. I already knew which features I wanted and my salesman Colton pointed me directly to the vehicle I had been looking for. We negotiated a great price for the Ram, I was offered a very fair trade on my SUV, the finance team quickly knocked out the paperwork and I drove it home that night. I've already recommended Fred Martin to a number of friends !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great service and always willing to help you with whatever you need. Great selection of vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing our RAM truck. Our salesman Sean was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Fast easy honest and no nonsense. Salesman listened and understood what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Great service.👌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Purchased two RAM Promaster vans. Kept up to date on delivery, fair pricing, great communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

The dealership is very nice. The sales team is great and the finance team did a great job for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Had fine experience when buying my truck their and the financing was very quick and they drove my truck to my house,thankyou

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Had a great salesman and got an awesome deal on a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I paid a little more then I would have liked to. Overall the customer service was great! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and got us into the car we’ve been wanting. Special shout of to Saja for being so welcoming and not stopping til she got us in something we were happy with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I bought a 2021 Dodge Durango from Mike Trissel. He made the process simple and seamless. I was very impressed with his knowledge of vehicles and his professionalism. He was so helpful and made things go as quickly as possible through the whole process. He was great to work with and I can’t recommend him enough!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Rich Bacon was very helpful when the cars I wanted wasn’t there in the lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Straight forward professional staff. No pressure and delivered on everything. Tim answered all our questions overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The salesman was great. I wish the financing/ leave with your car was faster. And I was preapproved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very clean and organized and fully staffed with polite, informed employees that strive to make sure you leave satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Quick and well done service appointments, Dale and Dean very good. Tim Smith is an incredibly helpful and knowledgeable sales person. Always a great experience at Fred Martin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

It was a great experience from beginning to end. We have always liked this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Attentive quick efficient service from the top to the bottom during the car buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

This dealership was the best buying experience I have ever experienced!! Will definitely be back when we are ready for another car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Was a great car buying experience, would highly recommend Fred Martin Superstore to anyone interested in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Dropped off vehicle and was a very quick greeting from service coordinator. And needed a ride home , was on my way in less than twenty minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The service at Fred Martin was great. My sales person Dave was completely honest with me about purchasing my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Ever one was very helpful 🙂 👌 do everything to help you get a 🚗 🚘 or 🚚, my cadit score is low and I got a 🚗 Ever ⏲ I went there. And I ❤ the clearness of the place oh the salesman is very nice 👌 and pataint.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The dealership was clean and friendly. I enjoy coming here especially in such a time where many dealerships down have much, Fred Martin was there to fulfill my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

My sales lady was very professional and friendly. The gentlemen sitting at the desk on the entrance attitudes were little to be desired.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Alex Bahas was excellent very professional very quick very friendly excellent at what he does very quickly very knowledgeable of all his product excellent car dealership excellent salesperson . Highly recommending the dealership if I could rate this place I would rate it a 10 Stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I liked the salesman and the finance manager. The dealership was very nice and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

We have purchased from Fred Martin before and have been pleased both times. We have had sone credit issues and both times they were able to help us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I felt like Beyoncé walking into this place ! The entire experience was fantastic , and I got exactly what I wanted !

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Bill King was great, he helped us to get a Jeep compass. We love it. Thank you.