Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

They did awesome - thank you both 🙂 (Trey and Joe) always a pleasure doing business and would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Taylor was awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Always super nice and informative. Will always come here for all of my cars!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Good service, they have a very easy communication system in place, staff are friendly and easy to work with. My only complaint is that I made an appointment online once, drove 30 mins just to find out they were so busy my car couldn't get looked at that day. So far warning, I'd make the appointment through a phone call.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

The service was great, I walked in ask some questions and Dave was great. Walked out with a new Ram 1500.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great service and attentive. Kelli was wonderful and very patient, and answered all questions

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

My vehicle had some erosion that developed over time, Fred Martin Super store got me right in and repaired all erosion, they did a beautiful job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I appreciated the timeliness of the work performed on my vehicle and the professionalism of the service advisor, Scott. I am concerned that with only 21000 miles this car has already had multiple recalls, which was the primary purpose for my visit today.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Dealing with Fred Martin Motors and especially my consultant Rob Zabel, was one of the best experiences that my wife and I have ever had when purchasing our new vehicle. Rob made every effort to make sure that we got exactly what we wanted. From our trade in value of our vehicle, to our monthly payment. Fred Martin Rocks! Thank you Rob. Dreams really do come true. Scott and Sandy Boord

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Service is awesome , everyone’s friendly and Mike is the man!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great salesman and great service. Would definitely shop here again for our next vehicle need!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I'm a newer salesman here with years of experience in the business and I can say that the transparency of their business is really good! They have systems in place to follow up on their promises to their customers. A lifetime limited powertrain warranty is crazy, and it's in house so there's no third party non-sense. I'm glad to be a part of this sales team! If you see this review be sure to call ahead for Daniel Allred before you come in so I can help you through the easiest process I've encountered during ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

As always Fred Martins team of amazing folks took care of the recalls on my Jeep. Rob Zabel came over to see if all was well with our lease which makes Rob Zabel THE man to go see when you want a new or used car!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

It was my first service and it was amazing thanks guys

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I have purchased a few vehicles from Fred Martin and have coordinated numerous repairs through their service department. My experience with Fred Martin service department has always been very personable, with an exemplary level of service. I very much appreciate the personally assigned service advisors and am impressed with the newer vehicle evaluation and quote formats (technician videos and pictures provided), along with the extensive final repair report that is included with the invoice. Overall level of customer service and repair is 5 star! Only point I can note, is the costs are definitely elevated; which is to be expected when ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I just purchased a car from Fred Martin Superstore and couldn’t be happier with my car and the service which was provided. I highly recommend Fred Martin Superstore on Barber Road if you are looking for a car dealership that is friendly and provides great service! I also recommend that you ask for Trey or Joe and I promise you won’t be disappointed! Janet Besozzi

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Fast and friendly service. Was able to watch on a screen the entire process. Thank you for a job well done!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I’m sharing about the lube across the street that is part of Fred Martin . Very good experience. They changed oil checked fluids and rotated tires … a free service for awhile when you buy a new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great experience, Trey was very helpful. Came in to see a vehicle that wasn't quite what I was looking for, so he showed me several others. Purchased a car from another dealer, but the sales person and dealership were not even close to the service and attention I received at Fred Martin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Fast, friendly and everyone was helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great Service, Taylor was very helpful and is a great communicator.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Had an excellent experience through the whole process of purchasing my new 2017 Jeep Wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Fred Martin Superstore I had a good experience with auto parts

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Huge Thank you to the Service Dept! They were the only dealer we could find to replace the doors on my husbands Wrangler under warranty. They did a great job and detailed inside and out! Great service and communication! They will get all of our future business! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Went in for an oil change, very friendly and super fast. Was in and out and got a free car wash after the oil change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Our salesman was great got us into the prefect truck and was not there all day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Professional friendly service. Patient with us with no pressure. Would shop here again. Large vehicle selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Bought 4 vehicles from Fred Martin, had good experiences on all 4. Service is great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Me and my wife have purchased all of our vehicles through this company and love the very friendly people and sales team they will work with you my last purchase was a ram 1500 and we absolutely love it

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

My vehicle would not start when I got off from work I called Fred Martin, spoke to Mike in the service department,he had my car towed and had the necessary repairs done .He kept in touch while my vehicle was being repaired...I'm very pleased with the service..Thank you Fred Martin service center🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Easy to work with, not pushy, very friendly and salesman was very polite and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I have purchased the majority of my choice vehicles at Fred Martin Super Stores! I am a committed customer because of their wrap around services free oil changes excellent service great prices and educated staff! Anything I need they can help! I’m a wife mom nurse and traveling massage therapist always on the go! I can always trust the staff here and today I got a quick service oil Change for my Outlander… a special shout out to Daniel in Speedy Oil and Lube excellent customer service you’re Legend!!!! Keep up the amazing job congratulations on being a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Taylor and I had a phone conversation. I saved $165 because Taylor was honest with me about my car's "issue," which wasn't really an issue. To be honest, the biggest thing was that he saved me time. I am not car intelligent, so I've had a lot of workers at other auto dealerships try to blind me. I was therefore rather surprised to have a kind supervisor assist me in saving money. I can say that it undoubtedly made a difference in my day. I've already told my folks about the excellent phone support I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Got a oil change and it was fast. Thank you guys at speedy wash and lub

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Straight forward and professional. Buying our new car and trading in our old one. The whole process went very well.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Friendly and fast service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Wonderful service!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

We purchased our Escalade from Kelli Slavens and she was awesome. She truly cares about the needs and concerns of her customers and it shows. She makes purchasing a vehicle a pleasant and organized experience. KUDOS to Kelli !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I've had service on my jeep here a couple of times and have always received a good experience. The Service writers and the cashiers are very pleasant to deal with and the Service writer kept me informed and if I needed something done that that technicians find they text me with the find and options to address it. Very professional and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Very professional and courteous. Kept me well informed on the progress and if the technician found anything the Servicewriter would explain what he found with the option to address it with a quote.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Always friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

The service department does such a fabulous job when they service your vehicle. They are very meticulous with your vehicle when its getting fixed like it's their own. They make sure everything is explained and what is going on throughout the whole process. Mike is the gentleman that helped me and my family. Great job Team Fred Martin!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Daniel, josiah and josh were all great.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

The service was excellent and the staff was courteous and professional ! The facility was clean and appeared organized. I commend the staff and praise management for their culture.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

My appointment went very well. While nobody enjoys spending money on auto preventative maintenance, since it is necessary, it is much easier if you don’t have to spend a lot of time waiting around. My car was taken in immediately, and I was given a courtesy ride home to wait. They picked me up when my car was done, and the price wasn't overly costly either. Thanks, Braeden, for helping to keep my cost low.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I’ve always been pleased with the service I get from Fred Martin that’s why I always buy my Jeeps there.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Working with Trey was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Very helpful and quick

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great, fast transaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

First good experience I've had here, I think they finally have some different supervision going on. My experience was professional and didnt leave feeling lied to.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

This place was awesome, Mike at service was spectacular, good price on brakes job. They did my brakes rotors, tires, flush. Thanks Mike

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Kelli was very helpful. I came in at the end of the night & she helped right away. She made the purchase go by very smoothly. Definitely would recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

From start to finish, the customer experience was excellent. Joe handled the purchase professionally. I will be a returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great experience!! My husband and I recently purchased a car here after hearing a family member talk about their great experience at Fred Martin. We stopped in planning to just test drive a car and ended up leaving with a car we love and our old car traded in. Kelli Slavens helped us through the process and she was so great to work with! She explained everything to us and then ran all over to get the cars we wanted to test so we only had to walk outside the door and get in. She is very personable and knows ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Had to bring my vehicle in for service and worked with Scott who has been amazing! He was very transparent about the entire process, cost, etc. He also kept me updated on how things were going and was just overall great to work with! For any future service, I will definitely be returning!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

, everyone at Fred Martin's Superstore was very friendly and very professional especially Mike trizzle. He was able to take care of every need I had and I ended up getting a 2014 Equinox. There were some repairs that needed to be done and he made sure that they're all done the car is running great and I can't say enough about this dealership and I'm going to be telling everyone about it. My son is already decided that he's buying his next car there.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Good people

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great experience purchasing a car! Ask for Lisa Allison! She was very nice to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Richard Bacon was very helpful in the process of purchasing the vehicle at your dealership. The Financial person was very helpful as well. The dealership was very friendly and clean.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

This was an amazing experience all around I appreciate you guys and all of you guys services! I will definitely be sending customers to you guys and I will continue to shop at Fred Martin after such a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Had the oil changed and tires rotated on our Pacifica. The work was completed quickly. Only minor “miss” was we did not go throw the oil life reset process before leaving. I did it when I got to my next stop for the day. Would go with 4 1/2 stars but that’s not possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Fantastic buying experience. Rob Zabel went above and beyond to ensure I was aware of the various options I had at the end of my lease. Great communication and made me feel like my satisfaction was his priority.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Mike Trissel was extremely helpful. I would most certainly recommend him

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Very efficient, professional and knowledgeable. Easiest new vehicle purchase ever. Would shop for new vehicles there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024